New President and Board for the Rotary Club of Savannah

(SAVANNAH, GA) Rick Monroe, owner of Monroe Marketing, was installed Monday as President of the Rotary Club of Savannah. Monroe accepted the Rotary gavel from outgoing president Holden Hayes, Regional President of South State Bank. Joining Monroe in leading the club through its 102nd year in Savannah are Secretary/Treasurer Diana Morrison, Sergeant at Arms Craig Harney, and 2015-2016 Board of Directors members Rick Belford, Scott Center, Trey Cook, Eddie Culver, John Helmken, Stratton Leopold, Sam McCachern, Jamie McCurry, Chuck Powell, Cecilia Russo, and Philip Solomons, Jr. For more information, visit


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s