(SAVANNAH SPOTLIGHT) on Alexandra McCray. 10 Things You Did Not Know About Alex

(SAVANNAH SPOTLIGHT) on Alexandra McCray

10 Things You Didn’t Know about Alexandra McCray

Alexandra McCray is a senior Journalism major at Georgia Southern University expected to graduate in May of 2015. She is an active member of her sorority Delta Phi Epsilon.

Q: What is you Guilty Pleasure?

A: I love watching reality TV.

Q:What is you Favorite Quote?

A: “Life doesn’t have to be perfect to be wonderful.”

Q: What is you Dream Vacation?

A: I would love to spend a week relaxing in Bali, Indonesia.

Q: Where Have You Traveled?

A: So many places, but so far I’ve been to 4 continents.

Q: What is #1 on your bucket list?

A: Going to all 7 continents before I die. That’s actually the only thing on my bucket list at the moment.

Q: What is something that would surprise someone about you?

A: I used to be a vegetarian.

Q: Do You have any pets?

A: I have one cat, Boscoe, who I adopted on a whim and fell in love with.

Q: What is your creative outlet?

A: For me it allways has been and always will be writing.

Q: What is your favorite song?

A: At the moment it has to be “Uptown Funk” by Bruno Mars.

Q: What is something you wish you were good at?

A: Playing instruments or singing, I’m so jealous of anyone with those talents.

image1 (1)

Leave a Reply

